Prompt/Challenge Response · Self · Slice of Life

Unchooser

They call me the unchooser.

It takes me 15 (agonizing) minutes to choose an ice cream flavor. As for why, I’m not really sure. Some people have favorites, but I don’t think I do. Strawberry or chocolate or vanilla? Why just one? Can’t I have them all?

So in the end I choose nothing and pass the hat on. My friends willingly decide for me; they say double dutch is my favorite. I nod. I don’t mind double dutch, but I don’t mind everything else either.

 

via Daily Post: Dilemma


This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, businesses, places, events and incidents are either the products of the author’s imagination or used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental.

One thought on “Unchooser

  1. Oh yes – the all familiar ice cream dilemma.
    To be honest – I’m not 100% sure what flavour I want at any given moment either.
    Sometimes I’m feeling brave, other times I feel boring.
    It’s not always easy to determine what you’re feeling

    Like

Leave a Reply

